Watch 4 Rocket Launches in a free webcast on Thursday, August 4th

Update for 1:30 a.m. EDT: rocket lab is NROL-199 spy satellite successfully launched For the US National Reconnaissance Office, the satellite is expected to deploy at approximately 2 a.m. EDT (0600 GMT). The next launch on 4 August is the United Launch Alliance’s Atlas V mission carrying the SBIRS GEO 6 missile warning satellite. That webcast will begin at 6 a.m. EDT (1000 GMT) above 6:29 a.m. EDT (1029 GMT) for the launch.


Rocket fans, rejoice! If you’re a fan of spaceflight, Thursday (August 4) will be a banner day with at least four different rockets launching missions from planet Earth.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*